Testimonials & Reviews

Heights Family Medicine

Sally Khalifa, DO

Family Medicine located in Dearborn Heights, MI

41 total reviews

Sally Khalifa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sally Khalifa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kylee A.
Submitted 09/14/21
She’s really nice and listens
Marcella T.
Submitted 09/13/21
Wonderful staff awesome doctor all are kind,helpful,courteous thank you for all you do for me
Fatehiya A.
Submitted 09/01/21
The entire staff is amazing! The Doctor is excellent… all are very respectful, professional, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Zahra N.
Submitted 08/30/21
Love this doctor so much
Iiiya K.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Khalifa was very nice and caring. I would definitely go again for any issues.
Kanizbai M.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Khalifa is an amazingly professional doctor with a lot of paitience!!
Mona E.
Submitted 08/20/21
Comfortable
Sarah D.
Submitted 08/20/21
Always been so caring
Mirna H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great doctor she sit and listen to you and great staff your feel welcomed
Fatme Z.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very kind doctor!
Lina H.
Submitted 08/09/21
A wonderful dr who knows that time these days is so precious. She’s very caring and professional.
Anissa C.
Submitted 08/06/21
I was very uncomfortable when I walked in. I am a mother of five, I work nonstop. When it comes to my health I am a little scared because I have a lot to live for. And for me it’s really hard to put my trust in people sometime. I walked into the doctors office for the first time everyone was so pleasant the nurse was so welcoming and when I finally had a chance to meet the doctor I felt very relaxed and comfortable and she was amazing and made me feel like she’s been seeing me for years. I will tell all my friends about this experience.
Mariam A.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr sally really takes her time to listen to you and your needs. Tries her best to help you. So patient and you don’t feel like you’re just another patient. Highly recommend her
Ghada F.
Submitted 07/20/21
Good doctor
Ida B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Fast service and great staff!
Ahmed A.
Submitted 06/28/21
There very nice and respect time
June W.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr.was bery helpful.
Amin K.
Submitted 06/22/21
I simply cannot say enough great things about this office. They are the best!
Gabrielle D.
Submitted 06/17/21
Despite issues with scheduling they were still able to get me in that day, as well as address all my concerns
Luan N.
Submitted 06/11/21
Good