Testimonials & Reviews

Heights Family Medicine

Sally Khalifa, DO

Family Medicine located in Dearborn Heights, MI

4.93/5 Star Rating
265 total reviews

Sally Khalifa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sally Khalifa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sundus S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I highly recommend Dr.Khalifa and her team. They go above and beyond to make every visit positive ce and healing experience.
Ahlam E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
They are very cooperative as far as patient concerns
Ghanem R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Great place and very helpful doctor
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Feel taken care of by staff
Evana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
I loved my first visit here, it was very organized and comforting and I highly recommend it!
Lila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Great Dr.Sally & staff
Mustafa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Dr Sally is the best and the staff are amazing very helpful and friendly.
Ghada E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
The best
Melody C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
The most amazing and compassionate Doctor I’ve ever had !
Jessica Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
She's extremely caring and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend!
Mariam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Highly recommended
Lobna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
The doctor answered all my questions.
Luma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
It’s perfect clinic and best doctor and staff
Vickie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
Always helpful and polite
Alisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Dr. Sally and her team are fantastic. They care about their patients and go above and beyond to show that.
Bassam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Excellent service
Judith M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
I have health issues that I still do not have definitive diagnosis or answers. Every time I go for an ultrasound or test, it costs more than I can afford. Just want some relief.
Sheel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Khalifa has excellent bedside manners, takes her time to get to know her patients, and provides great recommendations/treatment plans! I highly recommend her service and staff
Mohamad K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
They treat you like family. Shoutout to the lady who took my blood test today.
Ali H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
All the staff are very friendly