Testimonials & Reviews

Heights Family Medicine

Sally Khalifa, DO

Family Medicine located in Dearborn Heights, MI

107 total reviews

Sally Khalifa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sally Khalifa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Salwa J.
Submitted 08/12/22
It was very helpful.
Radwan K.
Submitted 08/10/22
Great Dr with the best Team and Staff
Amanda O.
Submitted 08/06/22
Warm, caring, and understanding staff!
Mohammad A.
Submitted 08/04/22
Great service . Nice and kind staff
Damon F.
Submitted 08/03/22
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming during my visit to this location
Hoda M.
Submitted 08/02/22
Great Experience
Jasmina Z.
Submitted 08/01/22
Excellent experience
Kathy R.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Khalifa is a wonderful person.I love the fact she takes her time with me.I didn’t feel rushed.Also the medical assistant who assisted the doctor is wonderful too.
Entisar J.
Submitted 07/28/22
Great job nice people
Souad H.
Submitted 07/21/22
Amazing doctor, very knowledgeable and great bedside manner! Staff are great as well. So pleased with this office
Wassim M.
Submitted 07/18/22
Very nice and cordial. Thorough in her approach and listens carefully. Highly recommend.
Valerie W.
Submitted 07/13/22
Fast service with an appointment great caring staff. Clean office
Kylee A.
Submitted 07/12/22
She’s great
Nisrine A.
Submitted 07/06/22
I would definitely recommend dr Sally to others. The dr and the staff are professional. They are efficient and give you time. As a new patient I’m very happy with the experience there.
Gariblle S.
Submitted 07/02/22
Everyone's so nice and patient and clear. I've never felt more welcome and comfortable in a doctors office before, let alone so heard. It was also very nice to see wheel chair accessibility that works.
Kelly A.
Submitted 06/22/22
My first visit and I was so surprised with how amazing everyone was! From the front desk to the medical assistants and Dr. Khalifa herself, all were so warm and welcoming. Dr. Khalifa was very thorough and took her time, never making me feel rushed. I’m so happy I made this change!
Hassan A.
Submitted 06/22/22
Great physician.. actually cares about there patients
Luma A.
Submitted 06/21/22
So good doctor and nurse.. so helpful and friendly
Sabah F.
Submitted 06/19/22
The doctor took her time listening to me and understood what and why I’m there
Abdullruhman D.
Submitted 06/18/22
Awesome care with very kind staff!