Testimonials & Reviews

Heights Family Medicine

Sally Khalifa, DO

Family Medicine located in Dearborn Heights, MI

17 total reviews

Sally Khalifa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sally Khalifa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iyad A.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Khalifa is very thorough and gives her patients all the time they need, whether in person or on the phone. I’m very glad I have her as our family doctor and recommend her highly.
Amal S.
Submitted 03/26/21
Everyone is so friendly and supportive .
Cierra G.
Submitted 03/24/21
Always a great experience since I’ve become a new patient here
Brittany W.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Khalifa is the first doctor I’ve had in a while who listened to and addressed all of the issues and concerns I had without making me feel like some of them weren’t important.
Nadine J.
Submitted 02/22/21
The staff was very welcoming. Dr was extremely friendly and took her time with me. I highly recommend.
Evita T.
Submitted 01/25/21
This was my first time at Dearborn Heights Family Medicine. Dr. Khalifa is an amazing doctor. She listens patiently and makes sure to address every concern you have. The entire staff was very kind as well. :)
Nadiya A.
Submitted 12/14/20
So attentive and understanding.
Hussein N.
Submitted 12/11/20
Best doctor in town! Office is fantastic
Sikna S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very good service
Scott G.
Submitted 10/20/20
Doctor was very helpful and interested in my issues and helping to solve them. Very kind and thorough.
Fahad A.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very knowledgeable doctor, very clean clinic.
Ali H.
Submitted 09/09/20
Amazing experience for a first time patient. Understanding and helpful staff doctor khalifa was awesome took her time with my visit and each of my concern was explained and handled with complete care. Thank you and definitely recommend to all
Ahmad N.
Submitted 08/28/20
The best and efficient
Shereen S.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very kind staff and professional.
Ahmad N.
Submitted 02/05/20
Amazing and helpful experience
Judy P.
Submitted 11/22/19
I would be happy to share my very pleasant visit Judy Padgett
Hussein N.
Submitted 11/12/19
Quick and professional