Testimonials & Reviews

Heights Family Medicine

Sally Khalifa, DO

Family Medicine located in Dearborn Heights, MI

4.94/5 Star Rating
284 total reviews

Sally Khalifa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sally Khalifa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fawzieh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Very pleasant and helpful people
Fatehiya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr khalifa is very good doctor very highly l recommend her to anyone and she is very helpful and understanding gives more than enough time to the patients which is very important to me, wish her the best of luck .
Manal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Good doctor
Sindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr. Sally is incredible she goes above and beyond to make sure that you're taken care of and you're comfortable and believe me I have a fear and phobia of doctors from past experiences she is the best
Saira F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Love the doctor, professional, caring and helpful. All staff are friendly and supportive.
Manal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Excellent docyor
Nicole A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Great doctor and office staff is amazing. All very friendly. Easy to get an appointment. Convenient due to xray and labs being able to be done In her office.
Mariam N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Very patient and caring. Knowledgeable and great bedside manner .
Maggie Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Excellent
Amer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
very nice people
Mirna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Best Dr she listen and takes her time with u
Deshawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
They are great people thanks
Chawan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
All around a wonderful office and staff. Great location and very clean. The staff and Dr. Khalifa showed the utmost care for my health during my visits. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone!
Tina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Khalifa is a very well informed and caring Doctor. She takes the time to listen to you and all your concerns. I recommend her to anyone needing a Good Doctor. Her entire staff are very kind and courteous. I no longer dread going to the Doctor.
Lujain S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr Mohammed and dr sally the best
Sara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
❤️❤️
Ahmed S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
A doctor that cares about her patients wellbeing!
Hicham J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Caring and helpful.
Alyaa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Very good
Sundus S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I highly recommend Dr.Khalifa and her team. They go above and beyond to make every visit positive ce and healing experience.