Testimonials & Reviews

Heights Family Medicine

Sally Khalifa, DO

Family Medicine located in Dearborn Heights, MI

56 total reviews

Sally Khalifa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sally Khalifa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamisha J.
Submitted 11/19/21
The staff were very nice and friendly. The Doctor expressed her concern about why I was there and made it comfortable for me to speak with her about my health needs. It is really refreshing to know that there are still Doctors that Love what they do and are passionate about the care of their patients. Thank you!
Majd A.
Submitted 11/18/21
Thank you
Marnett W.
Submitted 11/16/21
I had a great experience
Lori M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Khalifa is an amazing doctor. She takes her time and is so attentive. I feel comfortable and cared for, exactly what we hope for as a patient. She has addressed several health issues I have had and sent me to specialists for necessary testing. She is quick to follow up on those appointments and procedures. The receptionists and nurses are also friendly and caring.
Maggie Q.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very good
Jasmina Z.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent
Tony O.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great experience.
Hassan K.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very nice doctor
Alisha S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Khalifa was very attentive and proactive at addressing my concerns. I felt comfortable discussing things with her. The staff is pleasant and wait times are low.
Nour A.
Submitted 10/26/21
.
Said K.
Submitted 10/23/21
Great and beyond expectations
Ivy R.
Submitted 10/16/21
She shows real concern for her patients.
Mona E.
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent
Hana D.
Submitted 09/29/21
Doctor was great!! She sat and took her time with me and was very caring!!
Zainab N.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very satisfied
Kylee A.
Submitted 09/14/21
She’s really nice and listens
Marcella T.
Submitted 09/13/21
Wonderful staff awesome doctor all are kind,helpful,courteous thank you for all you do for me
Fatehiya A.
Submitted 09/01/21
The entire staff is amazing! The Doctor is excellent… all are very respectful, professional, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Zahra N.
Submitted 08/30/21
Love this doctor so much
Iiiya K.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Khalifa was very nice and caring. I would definitely go again for any issues.