Testimonials & Reviews

Heights Family Medicine

Sally Khalifa, DO

Family Medicine located in Dearborn Heights, MI

4.94/5 Star Rating
284 total reviews

Sally Khalifa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sally Khalifa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Sally goes beyond she is an excellent listener doesn't rush you through he goes an extra mile for each patient wish there was more doctors like her
Olaa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Great doctor and stuff
Mohamad G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Amazing experience and great patient care. The doctor and her staff are all very professional and knowledgeable.
Howaida D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
I’ma new patient everyone there is friendly very clean office and organized
Yasmeen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Amazing physician. She really takes the time to listen to you. I highly recommend her.
Neda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
She listens very closely to the patient and gives her best I will recommend her to other and will be back
Ghada E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Best doctor!!!!
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Fast friendly clean
Kathryn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Kind and fast
Deana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Doctor listened to my complaints and had the right test done for me so I can continue taking care of myself
Fayge A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
I thank each one of them and a speacial thanks to Dr. Sally —“Thank you all for being the dedicated, thoughtful, and compassionate about what you do and how you treat your patients! You all always go above and beyond and work tirelessly towards a healthy outcome. I feel so blessed to know you all and have Dr. Sally Khalifa as my doctor.” From the bottom of my heart ❤️
Istabrak M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Today was my first visit to this place, I like how the doctor was very nice and cared, I also appreciate the staff dealing easy and fast. I recommend this clinic
Faouzi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Very good may Allah bless
Dania H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
My first in dr Sally’s clinic, she is super careful, grateful to be her patient and highly recommend her. Thank you for making me feel better
Noura K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Best dictor ever. very caring
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Sally is caring, thorough and makes her patients feel comfortable. The front staff and nurses are friendly. I am able to get appointments quickly and my concerns are always addressed.
Karl G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Great
Iman B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Verry good doctor
Tenisha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Great service. Dr. Khalifa is the best. I would recommend her to everyone.
Marcella T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Very professional and cordial