Testimonials & Reviews

Heights Family Medicine

Sally Khalifa, DO

Family Medicine located in Dearborn Heights, MI

4.93/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Sally Khalifa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sally Khalifa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mona E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Comfortable
Sarah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Always been so caring
Mirna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Great doctor she sit and listen to you and great staff your feel welcomed
Fatme Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Very kind doctor!
Lina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
A wonderful dr who knows that time these days is so precious. She’s very caring and professional.
Anissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
I was very uncomfortable when I walked in. I am a mother of five, I work nonstop. When it comes to my health I am a little scared because I have a lot to live for. And for me it’s really hard to put my trust in people sometime. I walked into the doctors office for the first time everyone was so pleasant the nurse was so welcoming and when I finally had a chance to meet the doctor I felt very relaxed and comfortable and she was amazing and made me feel like she’s been seeing me for years. I will tell all my friends about this experience.
Mariam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr sally really takes her time to listen to you and your needs. Tries her best to help you. So patient and you don’t feel like you’re just another patient. Highly recommend her
Ghada F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Good doctor
Ida B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Fast service and great staff!
Ahmed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
There very nice and respect time
June W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr.was bery helpful.
Amin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
I simply cannot say enough great things about this office. They are the best!
Gabrielle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Despite issues with scheduling they were still able to get me in that day, as well as address all my concerns
Luan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Good
Suzanne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Everyone at the office is friendly and very efficient.
Khalil D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
Hi
Mercedes E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Takes time with each patient and makes sure u have what u need not along wait
Rana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Khalifa is a wonderful Dr. She takes her time when you come in for a check up, makes sure everything is ok with you. She’s very sweet, cares for her patients and makes you feel comfortable.
Iyad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Khalifa is very thorough and gives her patients all the time they need, whether in person or on the phone. I’m very glad I have her as our family doctor and recommend her highly.
Amal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Everyone is so friendly and supportive .