Testimonials & Reviews

Heights Family Medicine

Sally Khalifa, DO

Family Medicine located in Dearborn Heights, MI

4.93/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Sally Khalifa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sally Khalifa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cierra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Always a great experience since I’ve become a new patient here
Brittany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Khalifa is the first doctor I’ve had in a while who listened to and addressed all of the issues and concerns I had without making me feel like some of them weren’t important.
Nadine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
The staff was very welcoming. Dr was extremely friendly and took her time with me. I highly recommend.
Evita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
This was my first time at Dearborn Heights Family Medicine. Dr. Khalifa is an amazing doctor. She listens patiently and makes sure to address every concern you have. The entire staff was very kind as well. :)
Nadiya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
So attentive and understanding.
Hussein N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Best doctor in town! Office is fantastic
Sikna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Very good service
Scott G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Doctor was very helpful and interested in my issues and helping to solve them. Very kind and thorough.
Fahad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Very knowledgeable doctor, very clean clinic.
Ali H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Amazing experience for a first time patient. Understanding and helpful staff doctor khalifa was awesome took her time with my visit and each of my concern was explained and handled with complete care. Thank you and definitely recommend to all
Ahmad N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
The best and efficient
Shereen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Very kind staff and professional.
Ahmad N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Amazing and helpful experience
Judy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
I would be happy to share my very pleasant visit Judy Padgett
Hussein N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Quick and professional