Testimonials & Reviews

Heights Family Medicine

Sally Khalifa, DO

Family Medicine located in Dearborn Heights, MI

4.93/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Sally Khalifa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sally Khalifa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ola B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
The best !!
Muhammad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Excellent
Mona M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Stuff are so nice and doctors there know what they are doing.
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Great Doctor and friendly staff.
Sally F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Amazing!!
Dunia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
I am happy there
Bushra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Excellent doctor, friendly staff they take care about their patient.
Ghadeer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
the best doctor and the best staff
Fawzieh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Very caring
Fawzieh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Polite helpful and knowing what to do
Marcella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
My questions answered. Dr. Khalifa is very courteous and helpful and kind
Lila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Very pleasant, my daughter came there too..
Madina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr.Khalifa gives her patients the best care. Full of comfort and ease. Best doctor, hands down.
Joseph Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Super detailed staff,PAs, and doctors! They actually sit down with you and ask probing questions to find the root cause and provide accurate diagnosis. Keep up the great work!!
George T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Doctor Sally is Awesome the most I liked she listened to my problems and followed up with what I have do
Amer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Perfect
Tina D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
The Doctors and staff are very friendly and helpful, they really listen to you. They took their time with me. I recommend going to see Dr. Sally Khalifa and associates.
Vanessa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
All the doctors and staff are so nice. I feel very comfortable with the atmosphere. Everyone is so professional and the office itself is very clean and organized.
Samir Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
I've never felt rushed during appointments with Dr. Sally, They give their full attention, and I feel like they genuinely care about my well-being.
Shannon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Great staff! Dr. Sally is kind and caring. Highly recommend her office.