Testimonials & Reviews

Heights Family Medicine

Sally Khalifa, DO

Family Medicine located in Dearborn Heights, MI

4.93/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Sally Khalifa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sally Khalifa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ahmed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
The reception are perfect
Lina I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Very comfortable clinic doctor Kalifa is a very helpful make’s you comfortable talking to her treat you perfect., follow up with her patient very professional I recommend her for my family and friends you get to your apartment no waiting very professional staff I give them 5 stars ⭐️
Rola H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Very pleasant staff! i saw the PA and she took her time to explain everything and was very understanding. Definitely recommended!
Olaa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
❤️❤️
Ghada F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
She is a great doctor she listened to me and was kind. Never have I had a bad experience. The nicest person you would find, she was able to treat me and my daughter right away. Would definitely recommend for others.
Zahie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Very happy
Jasmina Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
The best experience in my life
Sabah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Great service
Ibtissam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr. Khalifa is very thorough and has amazing bedside manner. Her staff as well, extremely patient and kind.
Malak M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Excellent!
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Every single person there is helpful and understanding!!!
Lillie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Very nice and very concerned about my mom
Samir Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
I highly recommend Dr Sally! She is friendly and pays close attention each detail.
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
as you walk in you feel very comfortable with the staff. And most importantly, the doctor does listen to you.
Nour B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
The doctor is so nice she takes her time with the patients and listen to their problems
Ibtihal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
My experience was great with the doctor and the staff.
Hasnia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
I liked everyone there. All of them was nice and friendly. The services was good and quick. dr sally was very nice .
Fatmah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Good
Iman B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr sally is a great doctor. Also Hanadi and Ghada are very welcoming and friendly
Muhammad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Excellent