Testimonials & Reviews

Heights Family Medicine

Sally Khalifa, DO

Family Medicine located in Dearborn Heights, MI

4.93/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Sally Khalifa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sally Khalifa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yahya Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Good
Sabah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
The Doctor took her time while I was there for check up ❤️
Keith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Very friendly and Family oriented... ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ghada E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Amazing staff, amazing doctor, amazing pa, amazing medical assistants. This office is filled with smiles, and such a warm environment. Will totally recommend this family doctor to everyone.
Mohamad T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Great doctor office
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Dr Sally is the best!!!
Jessica D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
The whole office from the time I walked in the door was very kind. However when I made my appointment on the phone I was told Dr.Sally didn’t have an appointment available for two weeks but I could see the PA quicker. She then asked if I wanted to wait and see Dr.Sally. When I was escorted to the room the PA walked in to let me know she would be taking care of me. We was nice but I specifically waited longer for an appointment because I was told I would see the main doctor.
Hala B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
The best dr i been to
Omran A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Friendly team
Marcella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Love my Doctor’s and the staff they are very professional and courteous and cordial
Zamzam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
The best staff and doctor ever!
Bernadette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Never have waited long to make an appointment. The doctor is very patient and understanding. The staff is friendly also.
Sindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
I love Dr. Khalifa and her team. Such a welcoming environment and you're not waiting for a long time to see her I recommend this doctor Sally khalifa the most wonderful doctor I ever met and her team to everyone
Sophia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Listened to me and my concerns for a healthier me . Staff is wonderful as well .
Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Always super friendly and respectful
Mirna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great doctor Sally we love her
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Excellent.
Marie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent staff and great doctor.
Deana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Ladies in the office are very helpful and very thorough. It took me three years of trying different doctors to finally find the right one who cares
Gurindepal T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Everyone was very kind and professional.