Testimonials & Reviews

Heights Family Medicine

Sally Khalifa, DO

Family Medicine located in Dearborn Heights, MI

4.94/5 Star Rating
284 total reviews

Sally Khalifa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sally Khalifa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernadette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Never have waited long to make an appointment. The doctor is very patient and understanding. The staff is friendly also.
Sindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
I love Dr. Khalifa and her team. Such a welcoming environment and you're not waiting for a long time to see her I recommend this doctor Sally khalifa the most wonderful doctor I ever met and her team to everyone
Sophia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Listened to me and my concerns for a healthier me . Staff is wonderful as well .
Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Always super friendly and respectful
Mirna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great doctor Sally we love her
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Excellent.
Marie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent staff and great doctor.
Deana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Ladies in the office are very helpful and very thorough. It took me three years of trying different doctors to finally find the right one who cares
Gurindepal T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Everyone was very kind and professional.
Ruaa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
They were very nice
Raifa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Raids bassam
Jawhara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Kind and professional staff
Hassan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great listeners and take the right steps to get you the treatment you need
Nydia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Great staff
Sardar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Sally is a great person, she takes more than enough time with her patients, explains, talks, and understands from the patient.
Tracy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
It was my first visit. Dr Khalifa seemed to be very thorough and listen. I didn’t feel rushed. I’m hoping I found my new primary care doctor. I was I Pressed with her entire staff.
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
GREAT!!!
Salwa J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
It was very helpful.
Radwan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great Dr with the best Team and Staff
Amanda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Warm, caring, and understanding staff!