Testimonials & Reviews

Heights Family Medicine

Sally Khalifa, DO

Family Medicine located in Dearborn Heights, MI

4.93/5 Star Rating
265 total reviews

Sally Khalifa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sally Khalifa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariam F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Great doctor and staff
Armina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Always gets me in when I need to be seen for emergencies. Takes their time with their patients instead of rushing which is a big plus for me! There staff is also very kind and respectful
Lila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Very pleasant with the office ppl & Dr. Sally amazing
Sandy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Very nice people
Siham K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Awesome
Ryan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Everyone is professional and nice
Lashawn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
She listens to details
Esraa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Great staff and amazing doctor!
Kawthar B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Staff and doctor were very helpful and kind.
Deana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Hopefull
Ahmed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
The reception are perfect
Lina I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Very comfortable clinic doctor Kalifa is a very helpful make’s you comfortable talking to her treat you perfect., follow up with her patient very professional I recommend her for my family and friends you get to your apartment no waiting very professional staff I give them 5 stars ⭐️
Rola H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Very pleasant staff! i saw the PA and she took her time to explain everything and was very understanding. Definitely recommended!
Olaa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
❤️❤️
Ghada F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
She is a great doctor she listened to me and was kind. Never have I had a bad experience. The nicest person you would find, she was able to treat me and my daughter right away. Would definitely recommend for others.
Zahie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Very happy
Jasmina Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
The best experience in my life
Sabah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Great service
Ibtissam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr. Khalifa is very thorough and has amazing bedside manner. Her staff as well, extremely patient and kind.
Malak M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Excellent!